JRB CD-9001


Styles from classical to new-age. With the sound of strings, woodwinds, brass, organs, orchestras, pianos, guitars, chorus, harpsichords, electronic keyboards, and seasonal bells, THE FANTASTIC WORLD OF CHRISTMAS is sure to bring added joy to your holiday season.

“I’m beginning to call Jeffrey Reid Baker a Christmas mastermind ... This record is charmingly eclectic and accessible to people of all ages.” 

- Christmasreviews.com

Where to buy and listen

Click the images

Track Listing

 • Deck the Halls 

 • Away In A Manger 

 • Adeste Fidelis 

 • O Holy Night 

 • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen & What Child Is This Medley 

 • Good King Wenseslas & Venite Adoremus Medley 

 • Joy To The World 

 • The First Noel 

 • We Three Kings 

 • Angels We Have Heard On High 

 • O Come Emmanuel & O Little Town Of Bethlehem Medley 

 • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 

 • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 

 • Silent Night 

 • Jingle Bells

©2024 JeRBil, Inc. of New York